Associates

NextHome Executive Group Located in McKinney, TX

6401 Eldorado Parkway
Suite 335
McKinney, TX 75070

Associates

Francesca Abreu Administrative Assistant

Photo of Francesca Abreu
  • office@nexthomeexg.com
  • Office: 214.271.4064
Languages Spoken
English, Portuguese, Spanish

Georgianna Anderson Agent

Photo of Georgianna Anderson
  • TX License #: 0629005
  • georgia@nexthomeexg.com
  • Office: 214-271-4064
Professional Designations
ABR, CRS, e-Pro, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Certified Notary, New Homes, Probate, Property Management, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Kendra Darling Agent

Photo of Kendra Darling
  • TX License #: 0694880
  • kendra@nexthomeexg.com
  • Direct: 214.538.8905
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Land, New Homes, Property Management, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes

Chad Hively Agent

Photo of Chad Hively
  • TX License #: 0651763
  • chad@nexthomeexg.com
  • Direct: 972.658.3041
Expertise Types
Single Family Homes

Stephanie Kehr Agent

Photo of Stephanie Kehr
  • TX License #: 0701669
  • Stephanie@nexthomeexg.com
  • Direct: 972.469.3944

Brian McNamara Agent

Photo of Brian McNamara
  • TX License #: 0684800
  • Brian@NextHomeExg.com
  • Direct: 214.773.7947
Professional Designations
REALTOR (B)
Expertise Types
New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Mashie Rouhani Agent

Photo of Mashie Rouhani
  • TX License #: 0685271
  • Mashie@nexthomeexg.com
  • Office: 214-271-4064
Languages Spoken
English, Farsi, French
Expertise Types
New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Wayne Warshawsky Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Wayne Warshawsky
  • TX License #: 0541318
  • wayne@nexthomeexg.com
  • Direct: 214-718-3096
Professional Designations
ABR, CHMS, REALTOR, SFR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Probate, Property Management, Relocation, Residential, Short Sale